GoFundMe Button.jpg
Fall 2007 Hofstra Intramural 5v5 Basketball League Finalists

November 15, 2007 - Fall 2007 Hofstra Intramural 5-on-5 Basketball Championship Game. United Nations versus Max's Auerbachers. Standing back row (from left to right): Eric Olsen, Andrew Graham, Mike Viola, Joe Pena, Nando Signorelli, Anthony Vitolo, Mike Shtifter, Jose Amor, Ian Van Doren, Edore Ohimor, Ethan Ruda. Crouched in front (from left to right): Matt Alfin, Collis Spann, Ben Leavitt, Max Margulis, Kaheem Evans.

Go to link